photo

Top Stories

Mon, Aug 07 - [Cross Country]
Wed, Aug 02 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Jul 27 - [Cross Country]
Wed, Jul 19 - [Women's Golf]

Scoreboard

Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
Cumberland Univ. - Won 3-1
Lindsey Wilson Tournament
Volleyball at
Lindsey Wilson - Lost 3-0
Lindsey Wilson Tournament
Mon, Aug. 14
Men's Golf at
IU East Warm Up - Finished 1st of 7
Tue, Apr. 25
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - River States Conference Championship - Finished 4th of 8
Mon, Apr. 24
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - River States Conference Championship - Finished 4th of 8
Tue, Apr. 18
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - River States Conference Championship - Finished 9th of 11
Mon, Apr. 17
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - River States Conference Championship - Finished 9th of 11
Sat, Apr. 15
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - Lawrence Tech Spring Tournament - Finished 8th of 9
Men's Golf at
Lawrence Tech Spring Tournament - Finished 10th of 14
Fri, Apr. 14
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - Lawrence Tech Spring Tournament - Finished 8th of 9
Sat, Aug. 19
Volleyball vs
University of Northwestern Ohio - 11AM EST
Lindsey Wilson Tournament
Volleyball vs
(15) Doane University - 3PM EST
Lindsey Wilson Tournament
Wed, Aug. 23
Volleyball vs
(RV) Marian University - 7PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Golf at
IU East - 12PM EST
Volleyball vs
Indiana Institute of Technology - 6PM EST
Grace College Tournament
Volleyball at
Grace College - 8PM EST
Grace College Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Golf vs
IUK Women's Fall Tournament - 12PM EST
Volleyball vs
University of Northwestern Ohio - 11AM EST
Grace College Tournament
Volleyball vs
(22) Lourdes University - 1PM EST
Grace College Tournament
Fri, Sep. 1
Women's Cross Country at
Bluffton University Invitational - 6PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X