photo

Top Stories

Sat, Oct 21 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Oct 18 - [Cross Country]
Wed, Oct 18 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 21
Women's Basketball vs
Taylor University -
Volleyball at
University of Rio Grande - Won 3-0
Fri, Oct. 20
Volleyball at
West Virginia Institute of Technology - Won 3-0
Tue, Oct. 17
Volleyball vs
Cincinnati Christian University - Won 3-0
Sat, Oct. 14
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - IU Kokomo Fall Invite - Finished 1st of 6
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - IU Kokomo Fall Invite - Finished 1st of 5
Volleyball at
Indiana Institute of Technology - Won 3-1
Indiana Tech Tournament
Volleyball vs
Huntington University - Won 3-2
Indiana Tech Tournament
Fri, Oct. 13
Women's Cross Country at
Jenna Strong Fall Classic - Finished 15th of 32
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - IU Kokomo Fall Invite - Finished 1st of 6
Tue, Oct. 24
Volleyball at
Indiana University Southeast - 7PM ET
Fri, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball at
Trinity International University - 7PM ET
Volleyball vs
Brescia University - 7PM ET
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Basketball at
Judson University - 3PM ET
Women's Basketball at
Indiana University-South Bend - 1PM ET
Volleyball vs
Indiana University Southeast - 12PM ET
Live VideoLive Stats
Tue, Oct. 31
Women's Basketball at
Mount Vernon Nazarene University - 5:30PM ET
Volleyball at
Cincinnati Christian University - 7PM ET
Fri, Nov. 3
Volleyball vs
Midway University - 7PM ET
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Nov. 4
Women's Cross Country at
River States Conference Championship - 5:30PM ET
Mobile Home | Full Site
X